Canon AE-1, Fuji Superia 400, C-41
*   *   *

I love the Jardin de Plantes, I have not been many times but has always been something special. This was my first time in the summer and it was wonderful, full of flowers and rare species to know .. The only sad thing is that no longer had frogs in small ponds (picture 2), where they went?

* Last week I finished reading The yellow eyes of the crocodiles and I love it !, I look forward to start reading another book by Katherine Pancol, or perhaps a book that I started in 2005, after I lent it and never returned to it, is called ‘Women who run with the wolves’, we will see .. I have also wanted to read The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me by Roald Dah 🙂

* Not new music for the moment but a lot of webdesign !!, college starts next week.

